Core Ministry for Congregational Ministry (CMCM)

 

Region/Ministry Member Name  Contact Number  Email Adress
Northern Rev M.J Molawa 083 288 2853 molawajacky@gmail.com
Southern Ms Florence Makobonyane 083 747 4002 fmakobonyane@gmail.com
Namibia Matundu Edwin  substituted by Soraya Mostert-Gertzer +264 8125 78615

 

edwinmatundu@gmail.com / dss@vgkwindhoek.com.na
Cape Rev B.M Ngqozela was substituted by Theresa Heydeuryecht 082 852 7556 bngqozela@gmail.com \ xousiapowered@gmail.com
FreeState&Lesotho Thabo Motaung 083 337 8722 motaungt7@gmail.comthabo.motaung@sasol.com
KZN Rev Peter Khanyile 079 636 6026 Peter.khanyile@gmail.com
Moderamen rep Rev M.G Betha 082 741 5843 mgbetha@live.co.za
Phororo Rev SM Terhart 078 721 6167 sterhart@gmail.com
CYM Nkosana Mabuza 071 012 2379 cymchair.gs@urcsa.org.za
CWM Dr  M.C Teu 079 515 6269 matlhoditeu@gmail.com / mteu@nwpg.gov.za
CMM Kagiso Tladi 082 200 5290 kagi@pmktladi.co.za
Brigade Rev P. Adams 060 741 5724 dspeter@vgkpretoria.co.zap